Schatz Anderson & Associates is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 193 reviews.
201312-01-30
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased, and hopefully will never have to go through this again but will make sure to let my friends in Cedar City know about this firm.
alex.mack.9210reginaldo.silvabdawsoncalancerigge
2021-06-11
5.0 out of 5
He made everything much easier than I expected. Always in touch and on point Thanks Jason and your team!!!!!!!
anonymous
2021-05-13
5.0 out of 5
They were always quick to respond, professional, and they were amazingly helpful. Great results, great service!
Lincoln P.
2021-04-22
5.0 out of 5
Jason Schatz handled legal work on my behalf and did an excellent job. Thank you Jason!
anonymous
2021-04-14
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson seriously saved my life. Any time I wondered what the process was, or had an questions, I was given clear, concise answers.
Amanda M.
2021-04-13
5.0 out of 5
He helped my case in found ways to make it work through work schedules and other adversities...He helped me keep my career and life intact, I appreciate all his work and we found the right outcome I can possibly get...
Aaron C.
2021-04-07
5.0 out of 5
Professionalism and Results. Steve Anderson and Danielle McLaughlin were outstanding. Steve went above and beyond in his handling of my case.
2021-04-05
5.0 out of 5
5 STARS All The Way! They went above and beyond what they said they would do and what actually happened in my case.
Tj G.
2021-03-25
5.0 out of 5
Jason is a man of his word and helped me to grow up and become more of a responsible young man. can’t be more thankful for him and his team.
2021-03-20
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a life saver. He and Danielle (the paralegal) were exceptional at communicating next steps and what we would expect.
Shane L.
2021-03-18
5.0 out of 5
Steve has been a great attorney, he helped me get my charges dropped (DUI to Impaired driving and dismissal of possession) to the best possible scenarios.
Davis
2021-03-09
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson has helped my family and I greatly!! Simply put (he knows what he is doing).
Happymad M.
2021-02-05
5.0 out of 5
He did a great job. He helped me get off my speeding ticket that would have possible resulted in suspension of my license.
Colton
2021-02-05
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommended.
anonymous
2020-11-30
4.0 out of 5
i have good assistance , good services and i don't have any complaint.
Leo R.
2020-11-20
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely would pick this lawyer again! He was amazing and everything handled in one court hearing. Got results I was not expecting!
Keri R.
2020-11-17
5.0 out of 5
I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Steve Anderson, an paralegal Danielle in the handling of my case.
Chet W.
2020-11-11
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a most professional and highly experienced attorney. His knowledge and understanding of the law in Utah is most impressive.
2020-11-10
5.0 out of 5
10 gold stars! Thank you Steve Anderson for the great work.
James L.
2020-11-08
5.0 out of 5
Steve is fantastic. My experience with him and his lovely assistant Danielle was a breeze!
Zoe P.
2020-11-06
5.0 out of 5
Steve is fantastic. My experience with him and his lovely assistant Danielle was a breeze!
2020-09-29
5.0 out of 5
Steve was great helping me with my DUI case and got it dropped down to impaired driving. The communication was great as well.
anonymous
2020-09-19
5.0 out of 5
Professionalism and results is how I would describe my experience with the firm. Thank you for all the help. A+ rating overall.
Carson P.
2020-09-16
5.0 out of 5
I had an amazing experience working with Steve Anderson, easily the best money I’ve spent. 10/10 I would recommend Steve.
Collin C.
2020-08-21
5.0 out of 5
Jason was amazing! I would absolutely use him again. Thank you Jason and team for making my experience with you guys a breeze.
Dustin Y.
2020-08-21
5.0 out of 5
Jason always treated me with great respect and helped tremendously.
anonymous
2020-08-20
5.0 out of 5
I recently completed my court hearings and was very pleased with my experience hiring Steve Anderson.
anonymous
2020-08-10
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for your expertise and quality handling of my case
anonymous
2020-08-05
5.0 out of 5
He was straight forward, honest, caring and completely professional. I felt I could rest knowing it was all under control.
dylan d.
2020-07-30
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his team took charge and pushed things through taking all the proper steps in a timely and compassionate manner.
Lanny H.
2020-07-28
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend them to anyone!
WINX S.
2020-07-06
5.0 out of 5
He was able to give me the best possibly outcome for my situation, thank you Steve.
Shania O.
2020-04-14
5.0 out of 5
Steve and April were great to work with! They kept me informed throughout the entire process and answered any questions I had.
Karlie
2020-03-06
5.0 out of 5
Very professional and urgent when it comes to serving and protecting you.
Dre P.
2020-03-06
5.0 out of 5
He is up front, straightforward and he will get you the best possible result in your case. Don't even think about calling anyone else.
Matt H.
2020-02-25
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his paralegal April were very professional and efficient in the handling of my case. Wow!
Thomas T.
2020-02-10
5.0 out of 5
They went above and beyond and were absolutely more then helpful on my case. You definitely wont be disappointed coming to them.
Meagan R.
2020-02-10
5.0 out of 5
Prompt, thorough and truly helpful and concerned about my situation. I got the best outcome! His paralegals are also the best. Very pleased.
Lorena
2020-02-06
5.0 out of 5
He listened, made me feel at ease, and clearly assessed and explained my situation. So if you find yourself in trouble, call Steve Anderson.
Joey Wyatt G.
2020-02-01
5.0 out of 5
He was very helpful in explaining things to me in a way that I could understand. He and his staff made the entire process very easy.
anonymous
2020-01-30
5.0 out of 5
He represented me professionally and got what I needed to keep my job. Well done.
Shawn
2020-01-24
5.0 out of 5
Taylor really answered every question i could dream of when it comes to having my dui handled
jordan o.
2020-01-21
5.0 out of 5
Steve has been very realistic and upfront about my case. He has done a great job for me and always very knowledgeable.
Trent B.
2020-01-21
5.0 out of 5
He is very knowledgeable and relatable.
Jordan C.
2020-01-03
5.0 out of 5
Handled the case with expertise and finesse. Can't say enough about this firm. April, his paralegal, is nothing short of top notch.
Jeffrey K.
2020-01-02
5.0 out of 5
Really helped me out when I needed them most.
Eric C.
2019-12-17
5.0 out of 5
I hired Jason Schatz because I was facing some serious charges. I’m not exactly sure how he pulled it off because I thought they...
2019-12-10
5.0 out of 5
Steve was absolutely incredible, and his paralegal April was hands down amazing.
Meggan R.
2019-11-19
5.0 out of 5
Very professional, open straightforward and personable.
Scott
2019-11-05
5.0 out of 5
Jason was efficient, knowledgeable and timely in handling my dismissal of a BUI. I recommend him without reservation.
2019-10-28
5.0 out of 5
I had a great experience with Steve and his assistant April. He was very professional and confident, and made the process very efficient.
Robbie S.
2019-10-02
5.0 out of 5
Great to work with, upfront and straightforward going into the case, answered any questions I had and got a far better result than was expected.
Travis P.
2019-10-01
5.0 out of 5
Mr. Anderson helped my son receive the best case scenario in court. He was helpful and interested in helping from the start.
susan c.
2019-09-30
5.0 out of 5
Again, during my face-to-face consult with Steve less than a week later, I felt confident and at ease with both Steve and April, and my case.
CP V.
2019-09-28
5.0 out of 5
Again, during my face-to-face consult with Steve less than a week later, I felt confident and at ease with both Steve and April, and my case.
Charles
2019-09-26
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the efforts of Steve Anderson. I think he did a really good job seeing my case through to the end against all odds.
Kegan Z.
2019-09-24
5.0 out of 5
Jason is an excellent lawyer who looked at all aspects of my case to get me the best possible outcome. Thanks again
anonymous
2019-09-18
5.0 out of 5
Steve was a very helpful lawyer. He took my case 3 days before court! On last minute notice! He was professional and always on time. 100%.
Garret H.
2019-08-27
5.0 out of 5
Jason is incredibly talented!! He did everything he said he was going to do and more and we couldn’t be anymore grateful for him!!!
hayley s.
2019-08-27
5.0 out of 5
Recommended to me by a bail bondsman when I got in a jam.
2019-08-24
5.0 out of 5
I must highly recommend this firm! Not just him, but the whole team provided the upmost experience.
Zebadia
2019-08-19
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely top notch service in both defense and expungement. Thank you again for the expertise, professionalism, and honesty.
John P.
2019-08-09
5.0 out of 5
I was extremely impressed by Mr. Anderson's knowledge and presentation and his understanding of my difficult situation and I immediately retained his services.
Greg P.
2019-07-18
5.0 out of 5
He helped me the case good ! He explained and let me know how prossesing, even results. Also, I will introduce to people when need help.
Nghiem
2019-07-13
5.0 out of 5
He knew exactly what he was doing and was very honest with me as to reality of things, while doing his best to work on the case as well.
Mackenzie W.
2019-07-06
5.0 out of 5
For my second dui I couldn't of chosen a better lawyer in the valley if you ever have a to get a dui lawyer I highly recommend Steve Anderson more then reasonable price and he will get the best deal in the valley by far I've had other and they didn't even compare to the deal he was able to get me very much appreciated
Cody M.
2019-07-05
5.0 out of 5
Best decision I have ever made . I felt very comfortable and well taken care of with his knowledge of the system.
jtips1 ..
2019-07-04
5.0 out of 5
Jason was extremely knowledgeable and professional. His office staff was friendly and supportive.
anonymous
2019-06-29
5.0 out of 5
I cannot say how happy I am with the services of Mr. Schatz and highly recommend him for any kind of vehicular infraction, especially a DUI.
Sharon
2019-06-10
5.0 out of 5
Terrific staff very helpful and always covering every detail of your case - super happy with the outcome.
Andrew and Monica B.
2019-06-07
5.0 out of 5
I had a very good experience and service with Steve Anderson in my case. I definitely recommend Steve Anderson for any DUI issues. Thank you!
Yuritzia G.
2019-06-06
5.0 out of 5
I had a very good experience and service in this case. I definitely would recommend Jason A. Schatz for any DUI issues. Thank you!
2019-05-16
5.0 out of 5
Steve was amazing handling our case. Nothing surprised us and kept us completely informed. WELL WORTH the money. Thank you
Robert B.
2019-05-13
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson did a tremendous job making my situation a lot better. He is straight forward and doesn't blow smoke.
2019-05-09
5.0 out of 5
The outcome of my case was better than I could have imagined, and I believe it is because of Steve's knowledge and experience.
2019-04-11
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommended.
kevin m.
2019-03-11
5.0 out of 5
Truly blessed I had him on my side. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again for helping me out!
Chris C.
2019-03-07
5.0 out of 5
We got everything resolved in a timely manner. If you just got arrested, call this guy! He'll help you!
2019-03-06
5.0 out of 5
He is very knowledgeable, calculated, diligent and a good advocate. He defended my case exceptionally and lived up to my expectations of him.
2019-02-19
5.0 out of 5
This is the finest law firm I know of. Jason did an outstanding job defending me. He always followed up. His office staff is awesome.
Chris Z.
2019-02-18
5.0 out of 5
At first I thought I was looking at jail time but Jason fought long and hard and kept me updated every step of the way.
Ryan W.
2019-02-11
5.0 out of 5
He is very knowledgeable, calculated, diligent and a good advocate. He defended my case exceptionally and lived up to my expectations of him.
Sara B.
2019-01-24
5.0 out of 5
Jason represented me on a first DUI case, and was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks Jason!
Cody P.
2019-01-18
5.0 out of 5
Jason represented me on a first DUI case, and was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks Jason!
Cody Otis P.
2019-01-03
5.0 out of 5
I was a paranoid mess after the ordeal, and he was very patient with me....he answered all my questions and was always available to me.
Lori P.
2018-12-26
5.0 out of 5
Rich is a high-integrity individual with a kind heart. She was compassionate, patient and kind at every contact.
Randy B.
2018-12-18
5.0 out of 5
Jason and his team fought for me when I had no one else. When I had a question, I always got an answer.
Johnny P.
2018-12-08
4.0 out of 5
He’s really a great person!
Austin
2018-12-03
5.0 out of 5
His assistant was always responsive and always so helpful when I had question or concern. Totally would recommend!
Bri T.
2018-11-25
5.0 out of 5
You cannot go wrong with their representation!
Southey 4.
2018-11-24
5.0 out of 5
However, he was still able to negotiate with the prosecutor for a more than favorable outcome. It turned out entirely better than expected.
Dereck
2018-11-21
5.0 out of 5
I never met him face to face, but every interaction I had with him, whether email or phone call, was professional, purposeful, and informative.
anonymous
2018-08-10
5.0 out of 5
Mistakes can happen and it’s best to retain someone like this, who will fight for a justified cause.
anonymous
2018-08-09
5.0 out of 5
They always answered any questions I had and were very organized.
Mariah B.
2018-07-29
5.0 out of 5
I would like to remind everyone, how fantastic Steve Anderson made me feel. I was one happy camper, when the Judge announced my non-sentence.
Michael K.
2018-07-28
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his staff are great people. They're very professional and thurough. I would recommend their law office to anyone.
Matt B.
2018-07-12
5.0 out of 5
Jason is the best in UT. Trust me. Worth every dollar spent.
Mike L.
2018-07-08
5.0 out of 5
Jason and Tasha were amazing! Everything went just as Jason said it would. THANKS!!
Byron H.
2018-07-07
5.0 out of 5
The best team to have on your side! They did an awesome job! 10 out of 10! If you need legal assistance I wouldn’t look any further!
Rocky C.
2018-07-03
5.0 out of 5
Was in need of the best, and got the best. Jason Schatz is the man. Was referred to him through a few people.
Tyler C.