Schatz Anderson & Associates is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 184 reviews.
201312-01-30
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased, and hopefully will never have to go through this again but will make sure to let my friends in Cedar City know about this firm.
alex.mack.9210reginaldo.silvabdawsoncalancerigge
2021-04-14
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson seriously saved my life. Any time I wondered what the process was, or had an questions, I was given clear, concise answers.
Amanda M.
2021-04-13
5.0 out of 5
He helped my case in found ways to make it work through work schedules and other adversities...He helped me keep my career and life intact, I appreciate all his work and we found the right outcome I can possibly get...
Aaron C.
2021-04-07
5.0 out of 5
Professionalism and Results. Steve Anderson and Danielle McLaughlin were outstanding. Steve went above and beyond in his handling of my case.
2021-04-05
5.0 out of 5
5 STARS All The Way! They went above and beyond what they said they would do and what actually happened in my case.
Tj G.
2021-03-25
5.0 out of 5
Jason is a man of his word and helped me to grow up and become more of a responsible young man. can’t be more thankful for him and his team.
2021-03-20
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a life saver. He and Danielle (the paralegal) were exceptional at communicating next steps and what we would expect.
Shane L.
2021-03-18
5.0 out of 5
Steve has been a great attorney, he helped me get my charges dropped (DUI to Impaired driving and dismissal of possession) to the best possible scenarios.
Davis
2021-03-09
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson has helped my family and I greatly!! Simply put (he knows what he is doing).
Happymad M.
2021-02-05
5.0 out of 5
He did a great job. He helped me get off my speeding ticket that would have possible resulted in suspension of my license.
Colton
2021-02-05
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommended.
anonymous
2020-11-30
4.0 out of 5
i have good assistance , good services and i don't have any complaint.
Leo R.
2020-11-20
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely would pick this lawyer again! He was amazing and everything handled in one court hearing. Got results I was not expecting!
Keri R.
2020-11-18
5.0 out of 5
I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Steve Anderson, an paralegal Danielle in the handling of my case.
Chet W.
2020-11-11
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a most professional and highly experienced attorney. His knowledge and understanding of the law in Utah is most impressive.
2020-11-11
5.0 out of 5
10 gold stars! Thank you Steve Anderson for the great work.
James L.
2020-11-09
5.0 out of 5
Steve is fantastic. My experience with him and his lovely assistant Danielle was a breeze!
Zoe P.
2020-11-06
5.0 out of 5
Steve is fantastic. My experience with him and his lovely assistant Danielle was a breeze!
2020-10-09
5.0 out of 5
I had an amazing experience working with Steve Anderson, easily the best money I’ve spent. 10/10 I would recommend Steve.
Collin C.
2020-09-29
5.0 out of 5
Steve was great helping me with my DUI case and got it dropped down to impaired driving. The communication was great as well.
anonymous
2020-09-19
5.0 out of 5
Professionalism and results is how I would describe my experience with the firm. Thank you for all the help. A+ rating overall.
Carson P.
2020-09-16
5.0 out of 5
I had an amazing experience working with Steve Anderson, easily the best money I’ve spent. 10/10 I would recommend Steve.
Collin C.
2020-08-21
5.0 out of 5
Jason was amazing! I would absolutely use him again. Thank you Jason and team for making my experience with you guys a breeze.
Dustin Y.
2020-08-21
5.0 out of 5
Jason always treated me with great respect and helped tremendously.
anonymous
2020-08-20
5.0 out of 5
I recently completed my court hearings and was very pleased with my experience hiring Steve Anderson.
anonymous
2020-08-10
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for your expertise and quality handling of my case
anonymous
2020-08-05
5.0 out of 5
He was straight forward, honest, caring and completely professional. I felt I could rest knowing it was all under control.
dylan d.
2020-07-30
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his team took charge and pushed things through taking all the proper steps in a timely and compassionate manner.
Lanny H.
2020-07-28
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend them to anyone!
WINX S.
2020-07-06
5.0 out of 5
He was able to give me the best possibly outcome for my situation, thank you Steve.
Shania O.
2020-04-14
5.0 out of 5
Steve and April were great to work with! They kept me informed throughout the entire process and answered any questions I had.
Karlie
2020-03-06
5.0 out of 5
Very professional and urgent when it comes to serving and protecting you.
Dre P.
2020-03-06
5.0 out of 5
He is up front, straightforward and he will get you the best possible result in your case. Don't even think about calling anyone else.
Matt H.
2020-02-26
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his paralegal April were very professional and efficient in the handling of my case. Wow!
Thomas T.
2020-02-10
5.0 out of 5
They went above and beyond and were absolutely more then helpful on my case. You definitely wont be disappointed coming to them.
Meagan R.
2020-02-10
5.0 out of 5
Prompt, thorough and truly helpful and concerned about my situation. I got the best outcome! His paralegals are also the best. Very pleased.
Lorena
2020-02-06
5.0 out of 5
He listened, made me feel at ease, and clearly assessed and explained my situation. So if you find yourself in trouble, call Steve Anderson.
Joey Wyatt G.
2020-02-01
5.0 out of 5
He was very helpful in explaining things to me in a way that I could understand. He and his staff made the entire process very easy.
anonymous
2020-01-30
5.0 out of 5
He represented me professionally and got what I needed to keep my job. Well done.
Shawn
2020-01-24
5.0 out of 5
Taylor really answered every question i could dream of when it comes to having my dui handled
jordan o.
2020-01-21
5.0 out of 5
Steve has been very realistic and upfront about my case. He has done a great job for me and always very knowledgeable.
Trent B.
2020-01-21
5.0 out of 5
He is very knowledgeable and relatable.
Jordan C.
2020-01-03
5.0 out of 5
Handled the case with expertise and finesse. Can't say enough about this firm. April, his paralegal, is nothing short of top notch.
Jeffrey K.
2020-01-02
5.0 out of 5
Really helped me out when I needed them most.
Eric C.
2019-12-17
5.0 out of 5
I hired Jason Schatz because I was facing some serious charges. I’m not exactly sure how he pulled it off because I thought they...
2019-12-10
5.0 out of 5
Steve was absolutely incredible, and his paralegal April was hands down amazing.
Meggan R.
2019-11-19
5.0 out of 5
Very professional, open straightforward and personable.
Scott
2019-11-05
5.0 out of 5
Jason was efficient, knowledgeable and timely in handling my dismissal of a BUI. I recommend him without reservation.
2019-10-28
5.0 out of 5
I had a great experience with Steve and his assistant April. He was very professional and confident, and made the process very efficient.
Robbie S.
2019-10-03
5.0 out of 5
Great to work with, upfront and straightforward going into the case, answered any questions I had and got a far better result than was expected.
Travis P.
2019-10-01
5.0 out of 5
Mr. Anderson helped my son receive the best case scenario in court. He was helpful and interested in helping from the start.
susan c.
2019-09-30
5.0 out of 5
Again, during my face-to-face consult with Steve less than a week later, I felt confident and at ease with both Steve and April, and my case.
CP V.
2019-09-28
5.0 out of 5
Again, during my face-to-face consult with Steve less than a week later, I felt confident and at ease with both Steve and April, and my case.
Charles
2019-09-26
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the efforts of Steve Anderson. I think he did a really good job seeing my case through to the end against all odds.
Kegan Z.
2019-09-24
5.0 out of 5
Jason is an excellent lawyer who looked at all aspects of my case to get me the best possible outcome. Thanks again
anonymous
2019-09-18
5.0 out of 5
Steve was a very helpful lawyer. He took my case 3 days before court! On last minute notice! He was professional and always on time. 100%.
Garret H.
2019-08-27
5.0 out of 5
Jason is incredibly talented!! He did everything he said he was going to do and more and we couldn’t be anymore grateful for him!!!
hayley s.
2019-08-27
5.0 out of 5
Recommended to me by a bail bondsman when I got in a jam.
2019-08-24
5.0 out of 5
I must highly recommend this firm! Not just him, but the whole team provided the upmost experience.
Zebadia
2019-08-19
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely top notch service in both defense and expungement. Thank you again for the expertise, professionalism, and honesty.
John P.
2019-08-09
5.0 out of 5
I was extremely impressed by Mr. Anderson's knowledge and presentation and his understanding of my difficult situation and I immediately retained his services.
Greg P.
2019-07-18
5.0 out of 5
He helped me the case good ! He explained and let me know how prossesing, even results. Also, I will introduce to people when need help.
Nghiem
2019-07-13
5.0 out of 5
He knew exactly what he was doing and was very honest with me as to reality of things, while doing his best to work on the case as well.
Mackenzie W.
2019-07-06
5.0 out of 5
Best decision I have ever made . I felt very comfortable and well taken care of with his knowledge of the system.
jtips1 ..
2019-07-04
5.0 out of 5
Jason was extremely knowledgeable and professional. His office staff was friendly and supportive.
anonymous
2019-06-29
5.0 out of 5
I cannot say how happy I am with the services of Mr. Schatz and highly recommend him for any kind of vehicular infraction, especially a DUI.
Sharon
2019-06-10
5.0 out of 5
Terrific staff very helpful and always covering every detail of your case - super happy with the outcome.
Andrew and Monica B.
2019-06-08
5.0 out of 5
I had a very good experience and service with Steve Anderson in my case. I definitely recommend Steve Anderson for any DUI issues. Thank you!
Yuritzia G.
2019-06-06
5.0 out of 5
I had a very good experience and service in this case. I definitely would recommend Jason A. Schatz for any DUI issues. Thank you!
2019-05-16
5.0 out of 5
Steve was amazing handling our case. Nothing surprised us and kept us completely informed. WELL WORTH the money. Thank you
Robert B.
2019-05-13
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson did a tremendous job making my situation a lot better. He is straight forward and doesn't blow smoke.
2019-05-10
5.0 out of 5
The outcome of my case was better than I could have imagined, and I believe it is because of Steve's knowledge and experience.
2019-04-11
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommended.
kevin m.
2019-03-11
5.0 out of 5
Truly blessed I had him on my side. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again for helping me out!
Chris C.
2019-03-07
5.0 out of 5
We got everything resolved in a timely manner. If you just got arrested, call this guy! He'll help you!
2019-03-06
5.0 out of 5
He is very knowledgeable, calculated, diligent and a good advocate. He defended my case exceptionally and lived up to my expectations of him.
2019-02-19
5.0 out of 5
This is the finest law firm I know of. Jason did an outstanding job defending me. He always followed up. His office staff is awesome.
Chris Z.
2019-02-11
5.0 out of 5
He is very knowledgeable, calculated, diligent and a good advocate. He defended my case exceptionally and lived up to my expectations of him.
Sara B.
2019-01-24
5.0 out of 5
Jason represented me on a first DUI case, and was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks Jason!
Cody P.
2019-01-18
5.0 out of 5
Jason represented me on a first DUI case, and was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks Jason!
Cody Otis P.
2019-01-03
5.0 out of 5
I was a paranoid mess after the ordeal, and he was very patient with me....he answered all my questions and was always available to me.
Lori P.
2018-12-08
4.0 out of 5
He’s really a great person!
Austin
2018-12-03
5.0 out of 5
His assistant was always responsive and always so helpful when I had question or concern. Totally would recommend!
Bri T.
2018-11-25
5.0 out of 5
You cannot go wrong with their representation!
Southey 4.
2018-11-24
5.0 out of 5
However, he was still able to negotiate with the prosecutor for a more than favorable outcome. It turned out entirely better than expected.
Dereck
2018-11-21
5.0 out of 5
I never met him face to face, but every interaction I had with him, whether email or phone call, was professional, purposeful, and informative.
anonymous
2018-08-10
5.0 out of 5
Mistakes can happen and it’s best to retain someone like this, who will fight for a justified cause.
anonymous
2018-08-09
5.0 out of 5
They always answered any questions I had and were very organized.
Mariah B.
2018-07-29
5.0 out of 5
I would like to remind everyone, how fantastic Steve Anderson made me feel. I was one happy camper, when the Judge announced my non-sentence.
Michael K.
2018-07-28
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his staff are great people. They're very professional and thurough. I would recommend their law office to anyone.
Matt B.
2018-07-12
5.0 out of 5
Jason is the best in UT. Trust me. Worth every dollar spent.
Mike L.
2018-07-08
5.0 out of 5
Jason and Tasha were amazing! Everything went just as Jason said it would. THANKS!!
Byron H.
2018-07-07
5.0 out of 5
The best team to have on your side! They did an awesome job! 10 out of 10! If you need legal assistance I wouldn’t look any further!
Rocky C.
2018-07-03
5.0 out of 5
Was in need of the best, and got the best. Jason Schatz is the man. Was referred to him through a few people.
Tyler C.
2018-06-30
5.0 out of 5
This team of professionals has been paramount in my cases, always eager to help very good communication and every dollar spent I have found great value in this team!
Dawg House W.
2018-06-29
5.0 out of 5
He gave good insight and was always on top of things. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly group to help me out. Thank you
Daniel B.
2018-06-27
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend Mr. Schatz, when your future is on the line, only the best will do, and that is Jason Schatz.
Logan B.
2018-05-17
5.0 out of 5
He was very reliable and responded quickly to my questions and needs throughout my case. I would definitely refer him to anyone.
shane t.
2018-04-18
5.0 out of 5
Steve is definitely an excellent choice in legal representation! He and his staff were so kind and considerate. Thank you Steve and Toni!
Justin K.
2018-04-18
5.0 out of 5
His help made the outcome manageable and I am so happy and grateful to him for another chance.
MrHumanzeeboy
2018-03-18
5.0 out of 5
This Firm will definitely do the best job, and get you the best results, possible. I was L U C K Y to find these Guys. Check them out!!!
MICHAEL K.
2018-01-18
5.0 out of 5
Very good attorney's. Can get you out of any situation you get yourself in. Will definitely hire them again if I ever have any legal issues.
Octavio M.
2017-11-18
5.0 out of 5
Very professional! He has a great relationship with other prosecutors and is able to be an advocate to the cause
shane K.
2017-09-26
5.0 out of 5
These gentlemen are truly dedicated, educated and trustworthy. Thank you for everything you did!
Kellye F.
2017-07-18
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely worth every penny I spent to hire him and all his great associates. Handled my case in the most professional manner. Thanks!!
Jarod Z.
2017-06-27
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his associates made this process painless. Helped in every way possible. Never left me in the dark.
Jarod Z.
2017-06-18
5.0 out of 5
They are super helpful with advice and really know the law. They make sure you're treated fairly and can help with your legal issues
Scott E.
2017-05-18
5.0 out of 5
He was very proffessional and kept us informed at every point of my case. The knowledge and dedication he has to his position really showed.
Cary T.
2017-05-18
5.0 out of 5
He is a talented ,smart attorney and I am very pleased with the outcome.
Sarah B.
2017-04-24
5.0 out of 5
I strongly recommend his help with any Dui or criminal charge. He had the officer shivering. Thank you Jason.
anonymous
2017-04-18
5.0 out of 5
He took care of my issues in a very professional manner. I would recommend him to a family member.
anonymous
2017-03-16
5.0 out of 5
He is knowledgeable but most importantly I felt like he understood the situation, and had my best interest at heart.
anonymous
2016-08-05
5.0 out of 5
After being charged with multiple felonies and presenting my case to Steve Anderson and his team, he did a superb job fighting for the best possible outcome.
Terry
2016-06-17
5.0 out of 5
Steve anderson is the best! he was so helpful and explained everything to me before i made any decisions. he always made sure i understood and gave me all of the options before giving me his advice and opinion.
sharr
2016-05-25
5.0 out of 5
He had my best interest in mind. Steve and his staff handled everything for me and kept me up to date throughout the process.
anonymous
2016-05-18
5.0 out of 5
I was so impressed with the professionalism and respect I felt with Schatz Anderson & Associates.
Megan W.
2016-02-16
5.0 out of 5
His whole staff was awesome, and if i ever get into a situation like this again I would hire him in a second.
Justin
2016-02-02
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend Steve if you need a DUI lawyer.
anonymous
2015-12-08
5.0 out of 5
I wanted someone who was affordable and had a high level of knowledge and experience to represent me.
anonymous
2015-11-10
5.0 out of 5
I was so impressed with Steve and his team from the beginning. I hope I will never need his assistance again, but I would hire him again.
Megan
2015-10-29
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his team were great and helped me get my case resolved as best it could be. They are sharp and professional.
anonymous
2015-10-28
5.0 out of 5
He was honest and to the point. My options were stated clearly from the get go. cheers SH
anonymous
2015-10-21
5.0 out of 5
Got the job done quickly and easily and made it so I can have this problem of my back and out of my way.
anonymous
2015-10-20
5.0 out of 5
He was FANTASTIC!!! Call him and you'll be in GREAT HANDS! Steve genuinely cares but more importantly, he's good. Very good!
2015-07-03
5.0 out of 5
Very thorough and responsive. Took care of my issues in a very professional manner. I would recommend him to a family member.
anonymous
2015-07-02
5.0 out of 5
They are very knowledgeable and responsive. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone needing help.
anonymous
2015-06-27
5.0 out of 5
Overall, I am quite happy with the outcome of my case. He even was able to have the judge accommodate for my out of state residence.
Hilary
2015-06-25
5.0 out of 5
He was very knowledgable about my situation. Did a great job and got me the results I was looking for! I highly recommend Steve.
2015-06-23
5.0 out of 5
They were patient, positive and always happy to answer questions at any time. As wonderful as this team is, I will not be a repeat customer.
anonymous
2015-05-21
5.0 out of 5
He met with us right away, and was truly interested in helping us with our situation. The DUI was reduced to "impaired driving".
2015-05-18
5.0 out of 5
He knows his stuff inside and out and will go above and beyond to represent you.
2015-05-18
5.0 out of 5
They are caring, passionate, and they bend over backwards for the people they represent. I highly recommend this firm. Thank You Steve.
julia S.
2015-05-18
5.0 out of 5
I've had a great experience with this firm so far, could not find anything to complain about. professional environment.
Dylan K.
2015-03-13
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is not only extremely knowledgeable, but professional and personal.
2015-03-09
5.0 out of 5
The Schatz Anderson team came highly recommended and I was impressed with their honesty. I will be forever grateful.
2015-02-12
5.0 out of 5
He fought for me and I would recommend him to anyone!!
2015-02-11
5.0 out of 5
I talked to several lawyers before I decided Jason was the best option to handle my dui.
Brandon
2014-11-11
5.0 out of 5
I believe it was not his first offense, and I was impressed with Jason's ability to achieve a fair outcome for him under less than ideal circumstances.
Jennifer
2014-05-18
5.0 out of 5
He also gave us his fees (which were extremely reasonable) and allowed me to make payments that I could afford.
Jerry M.
2013-12-19
5.0 out of 5
I came in and talked with Steve Anderson and was extremely impressed with the way he conveyed the facts straight up, and that they deal with cases on a regular basis in Grand County.
Luke G.
2013-05-18
5.0 out of 5
It was most definitely worth the fair price I was charged for his services.
Alex M.
2013-01-30
5.0 out of 5
It was most definitely worth the fair price I was charged for his services.
Alex M.
2013-01-30
5.0 out of 5
It was most definitely worth the fair price I was charged for his services.
alex.mack.9210
2012-12-18
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased, and hopefully will never have to go through this again but will make sure to let my friends in Cedar City know about this firm.
reginaldo.silva
2011-10-24
5.0 out of 5
They are perfect for defense lawyers.
lancerigge