Schatz Anderson & Associates is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 205 reviews.
2022-09-08
5.0 out of 5
Having a lot of profit from Mrs Sheila Bratton platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $1000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills my self and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you.
Chris K.
2022-08-29
5.0 out of 5
The best firm in the state, Josh worked and went to battle for me for a whole year and helped me win my case , very cool dude and will go the distance to make sure you get the best outcome and great staff to work with over there.
Jaden T.
2022-08-26
5.0 out of 5
Excellent communication and attention to detail.
Caleb R.
2022-08-15
5.0 out of 5
But I am so glad I made that call & Joshua Egan was the one to answer. He’s very personable & does a job well done.
jennifer s.
2022-07-19
5.0 out of 5
Excellent firm. I worked with Steve on a couple of items and he did great. I would recommend this firm to family and friends.
2022-06-07
5.0 out of 5
He always communicated with me clearly and effectively regarding my case. Now that my case has been successfully completed. He's your guy.
Lance L.
2022-05-30
5.0 out of 5
Joshua Egan is the best lawyer you could ask for. Super professional and makes you feel comfortable when he represents you.
Jmoneyut
2022-04-07
5.0 out of 5
Best resolution of the case. I have nothing to add to try to get to 75 characters. Seems like a superficial requirement.
anonymous
2022-03-31
5.0 out of 5
Jason and company were amazing and saved me from quite the mess!
jacob s.
2022-03-30
5.0 out of 5
I’d recommend Jason and team to anyone in my same situation. I’d leave 5 star reviews on all websites but I need to stay anonymous.
anonymous
2022-02-09
5.0 out of 5
I then hired him, and from that point on he’s was very informative, incredibly helpful and totally accessible.
anonymous
2022-02-01
5.0 out of 5
He was prompt and professional, and ensured that I was treated justly throughout the proceedings of my case.
Joshua P.
2021-11-02
5.0 out of 5
Jason and his team were very prompt helping, they gathered and provided me the report findings, they discussed in detail options and what may or may not happen in court.
anonymous
2021-10-27
5.0 out of 5
Timely, professional, and very knowledgeable.
Wesley C.
2021-08-11
5.0 out of 5
They are a great team that communicate and keep you informed. Straight forward and worked for the goal.
Hasheem B.
2021-08-07
5.0 out of 5
I would highly recommend him for any issues you have with the NPS.
2021-08-05
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is the professional I needed, when I needed it most.
Sullen M.
2021-06-11
5.0 out of 5
He made everything much easier than I expected. Always in touch and on point Thanks Jason and your team!!!!!!!
anonymous
2021-05-13
5.0 out of 5
They were always quick to respond, professional, and they were amazingly helpful. Great results, great service!
Lincoln P.
2021-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend them to anyone!
WINX S.
2021-04-23
5.0 out of 5
He was able to give me the best possibly outcome for my situation, thank you Steve.
Shania O.
2021-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve is fantastic. My experience with him and his lovely assistant Danielle was a breeze!
2021-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I had an amazing experience working with Steve Anderson, easily the best money I’ve spent. 10/10 I would recommend Steve.
Collin C.
2021-04-23
5.0 out of 5
He was straight forward, honest, caring and completely professional. I felt I could rest knowing it was all under control.
dylan d.
2021-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his team took charge and pushed things through taking all the proper steps in a timely and compassionate manner.
Lanny H.
2021-04-22
5.0 out of 5
Jason Schatz handled legal work on my behalf and did an excellent job. Thank you Jason!
anonymous
2021-04-14
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson seriously saved my life. Any time I wondered what the process was, or had an questions, I was given clear, concise answers.
Amanda M.
2021-04-13
5.0 out of 5
He helped my case in found ways to make it work through work schedules and other adversities...He helped me keep my career and life intact, I appreciate all his work and we found the right outcome I can possibly get...
Aaron C.
2021-04-07
5.0 out of 5
Professionalism and Results. Steve Anderson and Danielle McLaughlin were outstanding. Steve went above and beyond in his handling of my case.
2021-03-25
5.0 out of 5
Jason is a man of his word and helped me to grow up and become more of a responsible young man. can’t be more thankful for him and his team.
2021-03-20
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a life saver. He and Danielle (the paralegal) were exceptional at communicating next steps and what we would expect.
Shane L.
2021-03-18
5.0 out of 5
Steve has been a great attorney, he helped me get my charges dropped (DUI to Impaired driving and dismissal of possession) to the best possible scenarios.
Davis
2021-03-09
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson has helped my family and I greatly!! Simply put (he knows what he is doing).
Happymad M.
2021-02-05
5.0 out of 5
He did a great job. He helped me get off my speeding ticket that would have possible resulted in suspension of my license.
Colton
2021-02-05
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommended.
anonymous
2020-12-08
4.0 out of 5
i have good assistance , good services and i don't have any complaint.
Leo R.
2020-12-08
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely would pick this lawyer again! He was amazing and everything handled in one court hearing. Got results I was not expecting!
Keri R.
2020-12-08
5.0 out of 5
10 gold stars! Thank you Steve Anderson for the great work.
James L.
2020-11-11
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a most professional and highly experienced attorney. His knowledge and understanding of the law in Utah is most impressive.
2020-10-08
5.0 out of 5
Professionalism and results is how I would describe my experience with the firm. Thank you for all the help. A+ rating overall.
Carson P.
2020-09-29
5.0 out of 5
Steve was great helping me with my DUI case and got it dropped down to impaired driving. The communication was great as well.
anonymous
2020-09-08
5.0 out of 5
Jason was amazing! I would absolutely use him again. Thank you Jason and team for making my experience with you guys a breeze.
Dustin Y.
2020-08-21
5.0 out of 5
Jason always treated me with great respect and helped tremendously.
anonymous
2020-08-20
5.0 out of 5
I recently completed my court hearings and was very pleased with my experience hiring Steve Anderson.
anonymous
2020-08-10
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for your expertise and quality handling of my case
anonymous
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I am so grateful to have had Steve as my lawyer. I called him on a Saturday morning, and he came into his office that day to meet with me.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Terrific staff very helpful and always covering every detail of your case - super happy with the outcome.
Andrew and Monica B.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I had a very good experience and service with Steve Anderson in my case. I definitely recommend Steve Anderson for any DUI issues. Thank you!
Yuri G.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve was amazing handling our case. Nothing surprised us and kept us completely informed. WELL WORTH the money. Thank you
Robert B.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson did a tremendous job making my situation a lot better. He is straight forward and doesn't blow smoke.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the efforts of Steve Anderson. I think he did a really good job seeing my case through to the end against all odds.
Kegan Z.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve was a very helpful lawyer. He took my case 3 days before court! On last minute notice! He was professional and always on time. 100%.
Garret H.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Jason is incredibly talented!! He did everything he said he was going to do and more and we couldn’t be anymore grateful for him!!!
hayley s.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely top notch service in both defense and expungement. Thank you again for the expertise, professionalism, and honesty.
John P.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I was extremely impressed by Mr. Anderson's knowledge and presentation and his understanding of my difficult situation and I immediately retained his services.
Greg P.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve was an awesome lawyer. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a dui lawyer.
Mackenzie W.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a great guy and will have your back 100% in this ruff time in your life . Best decision I have ever made .
jtips1
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve got us the best possible outcome for our case. He is very knowledgeable and relatable.
Jordan C.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Can't say enough about this firm. Steve was professional, straight forward and didn't sugarcoat anything.
Jeffrey K.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Really helped me out when I needed them most.
Eric C.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
And I couldn’t have asked for a better firm. Steve was absolutely incredible, and his paralegal April was hands down amazing.
Meggan R.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I had a great experience with Steve and his assistant April. He was very professional and confident, and made the process very efficient.
Robbie S.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Great to work with, upfront and straightforward going into the case, answered any questions I had and got a far better result than was expected.
Travis P.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Mr. Anderson helped my son receive the best case scenario in court. He was helpful and interested in helping from the start.
susan c.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I immediately felt comfortable talking about my case with Steve. My guilt, fear, and anxiety over my situation diminished.
CP V.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve and April were great to work with! They kept me informed throughout the entire process and answered any questions I had.
Karlie
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Very professional and urgent when it comes to serving and protecting you.
Dre P.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve is a tremendous attorney. He is up front, straightforward and he will get you the best possible result in your case.
Matt H.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I called and within minutes Steve Anderson called me back and gave me a free consultation regarding my case. This was a very good decision!
Thomas T.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Upon meeting him, I instantly knew that I had made the right choice. They were caring, professional, and supported me to the end.
Joey Wyatt G.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Taylor really answered every question i could dream of when it comes to having my dui handled
Jordan Crazy A.
2020-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve has been very realistic and upfront about my case. He has done a great job for me and always very knowledgeable.
Trent B.
2020-02-10
5.0 out of 5
Prompt, thorough and truly helpful and concerned about my situation. I got the best outcome! His paralegals are also the best. Very pleased.
Lorena
2020-02-01
5.0 out of 5
He was very helpful in explaining things to me in a way that I could understand. He and his staff made the entire process very easy.
anonymous
2020-01-30
5.0 out of 5
He represented me professionally and got what I needed to keep my job. Well done.
Shawn
2019-12-17
5.0 out of 5
I hired Jason Schatz because I was facing some serious charges. I’m not exactly sure how he pulled it off because I thought they...
2019-11-19
5.0 out of 5
Very professional, open straightforward and personable.
Scott
2019-11-05
5.0 out of 5
Jason was efficient, knowledgeable and timely in handling my dismissal of a BUI. I recommend him without reservation.
2019-09-28
5.0 out of 5
I immediately felt comfortable talking about my case with Steve. My guilt, fear, and anxiety over my situation diminished.
Charles
2019-09-24
5.0 out of 5
Jason is an excellent lawyer who looked at all aspects of my case to get me the best possible outcome. Thanks again
anonymous
2019-08-27
5.0 out of 5
From the beginning, he gave me a course of action to pursue while he went to work on my defense.
2019-08-24
5.0 out of 5
I must highly recommend this firm! Not just him, but the whole team provided the upmost experience.
Zebadia
2019-07-18
5.0 out of 5
He helped me the case good ! He explained and let me know how prossesing, even results. Also, I will introduce to people when need help.
Nghiem
2019-07-06
5.0 out of 5
For my second dui I couldn't of chosen a better lawyer in the valley if you ever have a to get a dui lawyer I highly recommend Steve Anderson more then reasonable price and he will get the best deal in the valley by far I've had other and they didn't even compare to the deal he was able to get me very much appreciated
Cody M.
2019-07-04
5.0 out of 5
Jason was extremely knowledgeable and professional. His office staff was friendly and supportive.
anonymous
2019-06-29
5.0 out of 5
I cannot say how happy I am with the services of Mr. Schatz and highly recommend him for any kind of vehicular infraction, especially a DUI.
Sharon
2019-06-06
5.0 out of 5
I definitely would recommend Jason A. Schatz for any DUI issues. He kept his word and resolved my case. Thank you!
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I had a very positive experience in using Steve Anderson as my attorney. He helped me go through and understand the process of my case.
shane t.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Jason is the best in UT. Trust me. Worth every dollar spent.
Mike L.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Jason and Tasha were amazing! Everything went just as Jason said it would. THANKS!!
Byron H.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
The best team to have on your side! They did an awesome job! 10 out of 10! If you need legal assistance I wouldn’t look any further!
Rocky C.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Jason Schatz is the man. Was referred to him through a few people. He definitely knows his stuff and works aggressively to beat your case.
Tyler C.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
This team of professionals has been paramount in my cases, always eager to help very good communication and every dollar spent I have found great value in this team!
Dawg House W.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I cannot thank Mr. Schatz enough. I owe him so much.
Logan B.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
He is very knowledgeable, calculated, diligent and a good advocate. He defended my case exceptionally and lived up to my expectations of him.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Jason represented me on a first DUI case, and was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks Jason!
Cody “Otis” P.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Great organization! They go above and beyond.
Dereck I.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
All of the employees here at Schatz Anderson & Associates were great to work with.
Mariah B.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Steve and his staff are great people. They're very professional and thurough. I would recommend their law office to anyone.
Matt B.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with Steve Anderson performance in my case. Highly recommended.
kevin m.