Schatz Anderson & Associates is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 169 reviews.
201312-01-30
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased, and hopefully will never have to go through this again but will make sure to let my friends in Cedar City know about this firm.
alex.mack.9210reginaldo.silvabdawsoncalancerigge
2020-11-30
4.0 out of 5
i have good assistance , good services and i don't have any complaint.
Leo R.
2020-11-20
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely would pick this lawyer again! He was amazing and everything handled in one court hearing. Got results I was not expecting!
Keri R.
2020-11-18
5.0 out of 5
I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Steve Anderson, an paralegal Danielle in the handling of my case.
Chet W.
2020-11-11
5.0 out of 5
Steve Anderson is a most professional and highly experienced attorney. His knowledge and understanding of the law in Utah is most impressive.
2020-11-11
5.0 out of 5
10 gold stars! Thank you Steve Anderson for the great work.
James L.
2020-11-06
5.0 out of 5
Steve is fantastic. My experience with him and his lovely assistant Danielle was a breeze!
2020-09-29
5.0 out of 5
Steve was great helping me with my DUI case and got it dropped down to impaired driving. The communication was great as well.
anonymous
2020-09-19
5.0 out of 5
Professionalism and results is how I would describe my experience with the firm. Thank you for all the help. A+ rating overall.
Carson P.
2020-09-16
5.0 out of 5
I had an amazing experience working with Steve Anderson, easily the best money I’ve spent. 10/10 I would recommend Steve.
Collin C.
2020-08-21
5.0 out of 5
Jason was amazing! I would absolutely use him again. Thank you Jason and team for making my experience with you guys a breeze.
Dustin Y.
2020-08-21
5.0 out of 5
Jason always treated me with great respect and helped tremendously.
anonymous
2020-08-20
5.0 out of 5
I recently completed my court hearings and was very pleased with my experience hiring Steve Anderson.
anonymous
2020-08-10
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for your expertise and quality handling of my case
anonymous
2020-08-05
5.0 out of 5
He was straight forward, honest, caring and completely professional. I felt I could rest knowing it was all under control.
dylan d.